The MVCAP Board of Trustees Executive Committee will meet Monday morning, 12/13/2021, from 8:30-10 AM at the MVCAP Administrative Office to discuss CEO appraisal. This meeting will review compensation and employment of an Agency employee.
Questions regarding this meeting may be directed to

The Officers for the Board of Trustees

Dwayne Woods

Board Chair

David Young

Vice Chair

Courtney Griffith


Missy Frost


Remaining members of the Board of Trustees

Rick Bailey

Steve Bonfiglio

Mark Bradstreet

Gary Chapman

Madelyn Coons

Joe Ferriell

Lynn Newbauer

Erin Ritter

Andrea Seielstad

Brenda Smallwood

Hope Tolle

Andrea Wilkes

Scott Zumbrink