Miami Valley Community Action Partnership Staff

Executive Staff

Lisa B. Stempler

President & CEO

Erin M. Jeffries

Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Deborah L. Donnelly

Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Keelie M. Gustin

Chief Policy Officer

Administrative Staff

Linda Bynum

Human Resources Director

Karen Berry

Director of Operations

Cindy Dahlman

Executive Administrator

Chelsie Wilkinson

Director of Resource Development

County Directors

Janelle Caron

Director, Preble County

Julie Lecklider

Director, Darke County

Penny Madry-Johnson

Director, Greene County

Program Directors

James Pearce

Home Weatherization Assistance Program Director

LaSandra James

Director of Micro Enterprise and Computer Training

Vicki Rish

Director of Housing and Financial Counseling

Monique Walker

Utility Assistance Director

Randy Smith

Legal Clinic Director

Barry Strahorn

Housing Services Director